Триз в университетах

Country University TRIZ Research Activity TRIZ Application Activity TRIZ Education and Dissemination Contact person/s
Argentina Universidad tecnologica Nacional yes no Mechanical,electrical and civil engineering no Juan Carlos Nishiyama (Engineer)foundation@altshuller.ru
Argentina Facultad Regional Pacheco (UTN FRGP) yes no no mecanica@frgp.utn.edu.ar
Australia Queensland University of Technology (Brisbane) Mechanical engineering no Associate Professor Vladis Kosse Course Coordinator for Bachelor of Technology, Mechanical Degree School of Engineering Systems Queensland University of Technology GPO Box 2434, Brisbane Qld 4001 Tel: + 61 07 3864 2866 Fax: + 61 07 3864 1469v.kosse@qut.edu.au
Australia Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology yes Courses in electronics and problem solving (based on TRIZ) Iouri Belskiiouri.belski@rmit.edu.au
Argentina Montauniversitat Leoben no yes yes Juergen Jantschgi
Austria Technical University of Vienna Use of TRIZ in the Development Process Zero-Defect- Development for Customer Centered Innovative Products Veit Kohnhauserkohnhauser@ebwnov.tuwien.ac.at
Belgium Vlerick Management School B. ClarysseBart.Clarysse@vlerick.be
Belgium PIH (Provenciall Industruieel hogeschool) W. de JongheJo.DeJonghe@kuleuven kortrijk.be
Belgium KUL (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven) no yes yes J. Duflou JoostDuflou@mech.kuleuven.be
Brazil Instituto Tecnologico de Aeronautica yes no no Luis Gonzaga Trabassogonzaga@ita.br
Brazil SENAI – Servico Nacional de Aprendizagem Industrial – Departamento Regional da Bahia yes no CIMATEC – Centro Integrado de Manufatura e Tecnologia no Cristiano Vasconcellos Ferreira, Ph.D.cristiano@cimatec.fieb.org.br
Brazil Universidade de Sao Paulo yes no Civil Engineering no Marly Kiatake, M.Sc. (Ph.D. student)marly.kiatake@poli.usp.brJoao Roberto Diego Petreche, Dr.petreche@pcc.usp.br
Brazil Universidade Estadual de Campinas yes no Mechanical engineering no Franco Giuseppe Dedini, Ph.D.cpg@fem.unicamp.br
Brazil Universidade de Sao Paulo no no Engenharia Mecanica no Marcelo Massarani, Ph.D. (Professor)marcelo.massarani@poli.usp.br
Brazil Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina Mechanical engineering Fernando A. Forcellini, Ph.D.forcellini@deps.ufsc.br
Brazil Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina yes Engenharia Mecanica no Andre Ogliari, Ph.D. (Professor)ogliari@emc.ufsc.br
Brazil Universidade Tecnologica Federal do Parana yes yes Mechanical engineering yes Marco Aurelio de Carvalho, M.Sc. (Lecturer, Ph.D. student)decarvalho@cefetbr.br
Canada University of Western Ontario London, Ontario Melissa Gordonvivi@css-softwaresolutions.com
China Kai Yang Wayne State University Dr. Kai Yangac4505@wayne.edu
China Shanghai Jiao Tong University oal@cuhk.edu.hk
China Chong Qing University dtqin@cqu.edu.cn
China Northeastern University Yaman Yeneryaman@neu.edu
China Southwest Jiaotong University shsong@home.swjtu.edu.cn
China Tianjin University jxxy@tju.edu.cn
China Tsinghua University yaman@neu.edu
China Zhejiang University zupo@zju.edu.cn
China Chengdu Aircraft Design & Research Institute (CADI) Dr. Gabriel Bugedabugeda@cimne.upc.es
Czech Republic University of Defence (UO Brno) Mechanical Engineering Vladimir Sidlavladimir.sidla@unob.cz
Czech Republic CVUT-TU Prague, Czech Republic Mechanical Engineering Michal VALASEKMichael.Valasek@fs.cvut.cz
Czech Republic VSB-TU Ostrava, Czech Republic Mechanical Engineering Jiri SKARUPAMichael.Valasek@fs.cvut.cz
Czech Republic ZCU-TU Plzen, Czech Republic Mechanical Engineering Zdenek VOSTRACKYzdenekv@rek.zcu.czBohumil HLAVENKAhlavenka@fme.vutbr.cz
Czech Republic Technical University of Liberec NO YES YES Pavel JIRMAN (TU Liberec)p.jirman@volny.cz
Czech Republic Brno University of Technology NO YES YES Bohuslav BUSOV (BUT Brno)busov@uvee.fee.vutbr.cz
Egypt University of Gezira Institute of Nuclear Medicine, Molecular Biology and Oncology Sulieman M. Zoblysulieman16@gmail.com
Estonia Tallin College of Engineering yes mechanics and industrial technologies, education, management yes Tiit Tiidemanntiit@tktk.ee
France ENSIACET Guillermo.CortesRobles@ensiacet.fr
France INSA Strasbourg – Graduate School of Science and Technology YES YES YES Denis Cavallucci,denis.cavallucci@insa-strasbourg.frRoland De Guio,roland.deguio@insa-strasbourg.fr
France Ecole Centrale de Nantes A. BernardAlain.Bernard@irccyn.ec-nantes.fr
France Ecole Nationale Superieure d’Arts yvon.lemeur@angers.ensam.fret Metiers d’Angers P. Martinpatrick.martin nettoyer_svp @metz.ensam.fr
France Universite Henri Poincare R. HasanAbul.Hasan@sdsmt.edu
Germany Bremen Univ. Germany yes Journal Creativity and Innovation Management, Iss. 1 2005 mechanics,electronics, logistics,energy Trz is part of our education in technology and innovation management. Dissemination: yes, several trainings in different companies. Moehrle, M.G.http://moehrleuni-bremen.dekontakt@innovation.uni-bremen.de
Germany Dortmund Univ. Germany Kuhlenkotter, B.
bernd.kuhlenkoetter@uni-dortmund.de
Germany Niederrhein University of Applied Sciences Germany Karl Koltze YES YES YES Prof. Gunthertino.dorenburg@fh-brandenburg.dehttp://fh-brandenburg.de/995.html
Germany Steinbeis-Transferzentrum Qualitat ? YES YES Prof. Blasingmarketing@tqu.comhttp://tqu.com
Germany Universitat Hanover Germany Rene Apitzr.apitz@high-tech-gruenderfonds.de
Germany Universitat Kaiserslautern Centrum fur Produktionstechnik NO NO YES Matin Siener-siener@cck.uni-kl.deWarnecke, Gunterwarnecke@cck.uni-kl.de
Germany University of Kassel Maschinenbau, Leitbau YES YES YES Prof. Kleinlbkfb15@uni-kassel.dehttp://uni-kassel.de/fb15/lbk/index.htm
Germany South Westphalia University of Applied Sciences NO YES YES Berthold Bitzerabdalla@innopse.de
Germany WOIS Institute NO YES YES Handjurgen Linde Gunther Herrlinde@wois-institut.de
Germany Karlsruhe University Engaged in research in the fields of mechanical engineering, process and IT system integration Albert Albers Dipl.-Ing. Markus Weigt Institut fur Informationsmanagement im Ingenieurwesen (IMI) Universitat Karlsruhe (TH) 76128 Karlsruhe Tel.: +49 721 608-7958 Fax: +49 721 661138markus.weigt@imi.uni-karlsruhe.de
Germany Universitat Kaiserslautern Warnecke, Gunterwarnecke@cck.uni-kl.de
Germany Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology NO YES Markus Wellensiekmarkus.wellensiek@ipt.fraunhofer.de
Germany TU Munchen, Lehrstuhl fur Produktentwicklung Yes Yes Prof. Lindemannlindem@pe.mw.tum.dewww.pe.mw.tum.de/index.php
Hungary Budapest University of Technology and Economics Use TRIZ in their methodology development projects as one key approach Apply TRIZ in mechanical, industrial/technical design fields No international projects on TRIZ share the experiences with TRIZ use the «easy TRIZ tools» in student projects Balazs VidovicsVidovics.Balazs@gszi.bme.hu
India Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Mumbai Department of Theoretical Physics theophys@theory.tifr.res.in
Iran Iranian Institute of Innovation and Technological Studies (IIITS) Yes Yes Yes Mahmoud Karimikarimi@iiits.orgP.O. Box: 19395-5989 Tehran, Iran Phone: +98 (21) 22242656 Fax: +98 (21) 22247474
Iran Faculty of ICT Alireza Mansoorianmansoorian@ creatology-triz.com
Iran Research Center for Creatology Innovation & TRIZ Iran Mohamed Mojtabegolestan@creatology-triz.commansoorian@creatology-triz.com
Iran Project Management R&D Centre (PMIR) Reza MovarreiMovarrei@pmir.comSara R. Vessalvessal@pmir.com
Iran Tarbiat Modares University (TMU) Department of Industrial Engineering Amir Albadvi
Ireland University College Cork Ireland YES Jorge Oliveira and John McSweeney Department of Process and Chemical Engineering Ireland University College Cork Cork, Ireland Tel: +353-21-4902006
j.oliveira@ucc.ie
Ireland National University of Ireland John Cooneyj.cooney@ucc.ie
Israel Ben-Gurion University Prof. Reuven Segevrsegev@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Italy University of Florence Faculty of Engineering Department of Mechanics and Industrial Technologies YES YES YES Gaetano Cascinicascini@etria.net
Italy Politecnico di Milano NO YES YES Umberto Cuginiumberto.cugini@polimi.it
Italy Universita di Bergamo YES YES YES Caterina Rizzicaterina.rizzi@unibg.it
Italy Universita di Pisa NO YES NO Gualtiero Fantonig.fantoni@ing.unipi.it
Italy Universita di Padova Bertienrico.berti@unipd.it
Japan SANNO Institute of Management yes yes Manabo Sawaguchi
Japan Osaka Gakuin University, Faculty of Informatics Toru Nagakawawww-admin@uta.osaka-gu.ac.jp
Japan SANNO Institute of Management Masaya Takemura
Mexico ITESM Campus Monterrey yes yes yes Noel Leonnoel.leon@itesm.mx
Mexico Benemerita Universidad Autonoma de Puebla Mexico Edgardo Cordova-Lopez WZLforum atk.marso@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Mexico Instituto Tecnologico de Puebla leohdz@yahoo.com
Mexico Instituto Tecnologico de Ensenada rmurillo@itensenada.edu.mx
Mexico Instituto Politecnico Nacional dirgral@ipn.mx
Mexico Instituto Tecnologico de Puebla leohdz@yahoo.com
Mexico Instituto Tecnologico de Ensenada rmurillo@itensenada.edu.mx
Norway Norwegian University of Science And Technology Improving Environmental Performance of Industrial Productsthrough Product Service Systems ISBN: 82-471-5307-6 Lamvik, Trond
Poland Wroclaw University of technology wme@pwr.wroc.pl
Portugal University of Minho jt@dem.uminho.pt
Romania University of Craiova NO YES YES Simona Mariana Cretucretu.utm@email
Russia Pedagogical College YES YES Anna Korzuna_korzun@tut.by
Russia Komsomolsk-on-Amur State University of Technology Vivtor Berdosonovoffice@knastu.ru
Russia Tomsk Polytechnic University (TPU) dek@tpu.ru
Singapore National University of Singapore Product and service design Assoc Prof Tan Kay Chuan Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering National University of Singaporeisetankc@nus.edu.sgDepartment of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering RajagopalanSrinivasana and Andrzej Kraslawski

Andrzej.Kraslawski@lut.fi

Han Tong Loh

mpelht@nus.edu.sg

Cong He

g0301107@nus.edu.sg

Lixiang Shen

Lixiang.Shen@Honeywell.com

Singapore Singapore Polytechnic yes yes yes Tan Kay Chuanisetankc@nus.edu.sgHe Conghecong@nus.edu.sg

hecong@nus.edu.sg

Chai Kah Hin

iseckh@nus.edu.sg

Slovakia TU Kosice, Slovakia Mechanical Engineering Juraj SMRCEKks.ekut@kecrmS.jaruJ
Slovakia TU Zilina, Slovakia Mechanical Engineering Stefan MEDVECKYmedvecky@fstroj.utc.sk
South Africa University of Pretoria Victor E. Ross nstitute for Technological InnovationVictor.Ross@debeersgroup.com
South Korea Ajou University yes YES Mechanical Engineering yes SeungHyun Ryu
South Korea HanYang University yes YES Mechanical Engineering yes SungKoon Park
South Korea KAIST (Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Tech) yes YES Mechanical Engineering yes DongYeol Yang
South Korea Korea Polytechnic University yes YES Mechanical Design yes Kyeon-Won Lee
South Korea MyunJi University yes yes Industrial Engineering yes ByungJae Kim
South Korea Korea Polytechnic University hjkim@sait.samsung.co.kr
Spain Asociado Universidad Politecnica de Valencia (UPV) Dpto. Ingenieria de Proyectos e Innovacion Jose M. Vicente Gomilavicente@triz.net
Spain Universitat Jaume I, Castellon, Spain Rosario Vidalvidal.ayter@caramail.com
Taiwan Chienkuo Technology University Department of Mechanical Engineering Hsin-Sheng Leehyyeh@csulb.eduHung-Yao Paiphy@ctu.edu.tw
Taiwan National Formosa University yes yes yes jlchen@mail.ncku.edu.twleebyin@nfu.edu.twtdwu@mail.tnit.edu.twchangsl@nfu.edu.tw
Taiwan National Chiao Tung University Ding-Chong Ludclu@cc.nctu.edu.twJahau LewisChenjlchen@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Taiwan National Chiao Tung University Hsinch Development of Conceptual Design for Brake Shoes of a Bicycle by using TRIZ Case Studies in TRIZ: An Integrated Steering Shaft Lock for Motorcycles Steering Shaft Lock for Motorcycles Ching-Huan Tsengchtseng@cc.nctu.edu.twHsiang-Tang ChangJahau Lewis

Chenjlchen@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Taiwan National Cheng Kung University Taiwan Department of Mechanical Engineering em62100@email.ncku.edu.tw
United Kingdom University of Sussex Product design, mechanical engineering, creativity Recent book: Mechanical Design, 2nd Edition Elsevier ISBN 0750657715 Peter Childs Graham Rawlinson Prof Peter RN Childs University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton East Sussex BN1 9QT, U.K. 01273 678793 F 01273 678486l.m.church@sussex.ac.uk
United Kingdom University of Bath Centre for Biomimetics and Natural Technologies Department of Mechanical Engineering YES YES YES Julian Vincentpress@bath.ac.uk
United Kingdom Paul Ottersond.r.burton@livjm.ac.
United Kingdom Loughborough University, U.K. Ming Kaan Lowp.o.jones@lboro.ac.uk
United Kingdom Nottingham Trent University, U.K. Stratton, Rstratton@ntu.ac.uk
United Kingdom Brunel University Department of Design, Egham, Surrey U.K. Investigating the use of TRIZ in . Eco-innovation fit well in the philosophy of sustainable design Joneselies.jones@brunel.ac.uk
United Kingdom Liverpool John Moores University Paul Ottersond.r.burton@livjm.ac.uk
United Kingdom School of Mechanical Engineering University of Bath, U.K. The application of TRIZ to economy class aircraft cabin design D.L.Mann@bath.ac.uk
USA University of Alabama YES Dr. John R. Dew Director for Continuous Quality Improvement & Planning The University of Alabamajdew@aalan.ua.edu
USA Luther College Iowa, USA YES Timothy P. Schweizer, Ph.D. Professor of Management Luther Collegeschweizt@luther.edu
USA Vanderbilt University Tennessee Biomedical Engineering Dr. Paul H. Kinghttp://vubme.vuse.vanderbilt.edu/King/contact_info.htmpaul.h.king@vanderbilt.edu
USA Wayne State Universit Industrial and Manufacturing Industry Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Prof. Eugene I. RivinTRIZGR@aol.com
USA University of Michigan Ann Arbor Mike Sharermichael.sharer@wmich.edu
USA Carnegie Mellon University,Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania James Antakiantaki@andrew.cmu.edu
USA Creighton University Omaha, Nebraska Lee Feniclelfenicle@creighton.edu
USA Florida Atlantic University Electrical Engineering Department part of Inventive Problem SolvingClass Dr. Ravivravivd@fau.edu
USA State University, in Detroit Dr. Kai Yangac4505@wayne.edu
USA University of Southern California jim.mcmunigal@gmail.com
USA East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania Yes Faith H. Watersalbadvi@modares.ac.ir
USA Pennsylvania State University YES YES YES Madara Ogot Associate Professor Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering Pennsylvania State University 213L Hammond Building University Park, PA 16801 814 863 1550 (v) 814 863 7229 (fax)madaraogot@psu.edu
USA Wayne State University no Industrial and Manufacturing Industry Mechanical Engineering yes Kai Yangkyang@wayne.eduProf. Eugene I. RivinTRIZGR@aol.com
USA Metrapolitan College, Boston University Roger D.H. Warburtonrwarb@bu.edu
USA George Mason University, Washington Tomasz Arciszewski, CEIE departmenttarcisze@gmu.edu
Vietnam HoChiMinh City – College Teaching Enlarged pdung@hcmuns.edu.vn